Back Forward

Non Teaching Staff Members

Name

Designation

Phone (Resi) Email Address
Biotechnology and Bioinformatics
Mr. Amwillsu Varghese Tech. Assistant 0265-2311259 amwillsu@yahoo.com, amwillsu.varghese@bcmsu.ac.in
Mr. Harsukh G Tank Animal House Manager   hgtank@yahoo.com
Mr. Jayakumar Nair Stenographer/PS to Coordinator 0265-2394338 jknair1@gmail.com, jk.nair@bcmsu.ac.in
Mr. Nitesh D Bhatt Data Entry Operator 0265-2282630 ndbhatt@asia.com, ndbhatt@msubiotech.ac.in
Mr. Ramesh Menon Information Officer   r.menon@bcmsu.ac.in
Mr. Sajjansharan Panchal Lab. Assistant   sjpanchal@hotmail.com 
Microbiology
Mrs. Aleyamma Thomas Lab. Assistant 0265-2445066  
Mrs. Aparna Shirsat Tech. Assistant 0265-2425351  
Mr. Bharat Talati Lab. Technician    
Mr. H.S. Khatri Lab. Assistant    
Mr. Nirmal Mandvekar Tech. Assistant    
Mr. Pravin Vankar Lab. Attendant    
Mr. Shirish Nagarkar Lab. Assistant] 0265-6548202 nagarkarshirish@yahoo.com

Copyright 2003
Bioinformatics Centre , Dept. of Microbiology and Biotechnology Centre
M.S.University of Baroda,Baroda, India 390002 Phone:91-0265-2794396 , Fax: 91-265-2792508

Last updated: Thursday, 06 July, 2006 12:28 PM